Christmas at the Trowel & Hammer

Merry Christmas!

Our Christmas Menu is ready and bookings are now being taken. ​ ​

The Christmas menu is available from the 14th November until 30th December 2017, excluding Christmas Day and Boxing Day..

The price is 2 Courses for £23 or 3 Courses for £27. This price includes complimentary mince pies, tea or coffee and good quality Christmas Crackers.

Download and view a copy of our Christmas menu now by clicking here.

Ready to book? Download a copy of our Christmas booking form now by clicking here.

Trowel & Hammer festive opening hours

We would love to celebrate the Christmas holiday period with you whether its for a delicious Christmas meal in relaxed surroundings or a couple of drinks with friends and family.

Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve
Open from 12 – Late
Serving Food from 12 – 3 and 6 – 8:30

Monday 25th December Christmas Day
Open from 12 – 2pm
Food not served

Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day
Open from 12 – 4:30pm
Serving Food from 12 – 2:30

Wednesday 27th December
Closed

Thursday 28th December
Open from 12 – 10pm
Serving Food from 12 – 3 and 6 – 9

Friday 29th December
Open from 12 – 10pm
Serving Food from 12 – 3 and 6 – 9

Saturday 30th December
Open from 12 – 11pm
Serving Food from 12 – 3 and 6 – 9

Sunday 31st December New Years Eve
Open from 12 – 12:30
Serving Food from 12 – 3 and 6 – 8:30

Monday 1st January
Open from 12 – 4:30pm
Serving Food from 12 – 2:30

Tuesday 2nd January
Closed

Download these hours as a PDF